I need those metal parts for bagmaking and can’t find them anywhere but online. I went to the market yesterday, hoping to be able to buy me lots and lots of bag-making metal parts but to no alas. I mean, yeah d-rings and o-rings are plenty available, but the darn things I want and need are no where to be seen or found…. which means I need to go online which is something I don’t like to do to often. The thing with buying on the net is that .. well… I am the kind of girl who likes to have the possibility to touch things before buying. I also thought of maybe recycle 2nd hand bags, cut of the metal parts and than break the bag down to it’s peaces to make my own pattern so I can reproduce it… however…. that would still mean I have to buy the metal parts online….. mpffffff.

(*ü*)

